I’m Hard at Work on My First Book: Killing the Time Machine

Well, truthfully, I’ve been working on this book for a couple years now.  I’m putting this out there to keep myself honest.  If I still haven’t finished within a reasonable amount of time of writing this, I’m slacking.

The book will be called Killing the Time Machine.  It’s the first in a series of five novellas set at Brookhollow Home for Mental Health where our narrator (Marcus Peterson) resides.  He tells the stories of fellow residents and swears that they are true.  The first is the tale of Henry Graves, who claims to have traveled back in time to prevent a book from being written.  Is it true, or are they both insane?

I will continue to update as the work continues.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

